News: Tagged as Awards

Morisawa Awards 1993: FF Lancé

Joachim Müller-Lancé received the Gold Prize of the 1993 Morisawa Awards for his FF Lancé type family. Congratulations!

Morisawa Awards 1993

read more

Morisawa Awards 1990: FF Angie

FF Angie Regular by Jean François Porchez won the Brattinga prize at the 1990 Morisawa awards in Japan, a typeface contest established in 1984 by Morisawa & Company, Tokyo and held every three years until 2002.

Morisawa Awards 1990

read more